Cymraeg icon Cymraeg
A Ballot Box on a table with the words polling station written in English and Welsh.

Councillors elected to Haverfordwest Town Council

Cynghorwyr wedi’u hethol i Gyngor Tref Hwlffordd

The declaration of results for by-elections to two Haverfordwest Town Council Wards are available on the Pembrokeshire County Council website.

The elections to the Priory and Portfield Wards took place on September 19th, 2023.

Cllr Peter Lewis and Cllr Tasha Jones were elected to the Priory Ward and Cllr Roy Thomas to the Portfield Ward.

Returning Officer Will Bramble made the declaration of results at the Picton Centre, Haverfordwest, following the closure of polls and counting.

The full declarations are available on the election results page of the Council’s website.